Week of May 21, 2018

Hunt Glass Floats on Block Island
Friday, May 25
WaterFire Providence
Saturday, May 26
Essex Clipper Dinner Train
Sunday, May 27

Week of May 28, 2018

Victorian Days in Willimantic
Thursday, May 31
Hamlet at Roger Williams Memorial
Friday, June 1
Cross Sound Lighthouse Cruises
Saturday, June 2
Block Island Bicycle Tour
Sunday, June 3

Week of June 4, 2018

GardenFest at Florence Griswold Museum
Friday, June 8
Taste of Mystic
Saturday, June 9

Week of June 11, 2018

Newport Secret Garden Tours
Friday, June 15
BRT Summer Solstice Festival
Saturday, June 16
17th Annual Sheep Festival
Sunday, June 17