Week of February 19, 2018

Cape Codder Water Park
Thursday, February 22
30th Annual Newport Winter Festival
Friday, February 23
15th Annual Charity Chowder Cook Off
Saturday, February 24
Providence French Film Festival
Sunday, February 25

Week of February 26, 2018

Sip & Savor Dinner Series
Thursday, March 1
Dine Around Providence Tour
Friday, March 2
Seal Watch Cruise
Saturday, March 3
The Red Carpet Experience
Sunday, March 4

Week of March 5, 2018

An Irish Music Evening
Tuesday, March 6
Cape Cod St. Patrick’s Day Parade
Saturday, March 10

Week of March 12, 2018

Gallery Night Providence
Thursday, March 15
H.P. Lovecraft: A Literary Life Walking Tour
Saturday, March 17

Week of March 19, 2018

15th Annual Mystic Irish Parade
Sunday, March 25

Week of March 26, 2018

Kate Classic Film Series
Tuesday, March 27